• White/Black
  • Standard

Current Style: Standard

Board of Directors 2022-2023

Groves Memorial Community Hospital’s Board of Directors

The Groves Memorial Community Hospital (GMCH) board of directors is comprised of diverse volunteers from our community.

The board of directors are elected and appointed members and, working together with the hospitals senior management team, provide oversight to the activities of the hospital.

Why become a Board Member? (FAQ)

Please Click Here. 

How to become a Board Member

Please   click here    to find out how to become a Groves Memorial Community Hospital Board Member.


Please   click here   to access Groves Memorial Community Hospital's Administrative By-Laws.

Contact Info

For information about the GMCH Board of Directors please contact:

Mary MacDonald
Executive Assistant and Governance Lead to Angela Stanley, President and CEO Groves Memorial Community Hospital

Phone: (519) 843-2010 x 77612


Board of Directors

Name Position
Gord Feniak Community Member
Richard Wright Community Member
Angela Stanley President and CEO
Ian Hornsby Community Member
Jackie Ranahan Treasurer/Past Board Chair
Kelly Linton Ex-Officio, TCW Council
Dr. Amanda Wagler Ex-Officio Director/President of Professional Staff Association
Kate Kobbes VP Clinical Services/CNE
Gilles Madore Board Chair/JEC Chair
Kirk McElwain Ex-Officio, TCW Council
Neil Dunsmore Ex-Officio, TCW Council
Howard Dobson Ex-Officio GHVA, President
Gillian Alton Director
Dr. Patrick Otto Ex-Officio, Chief of Staff
Diane Ballantyne Ex-officio, County of Wellington Council
Kevin Shanahan Director
Pamela Nicoletatos Director
Craig MacGregor Director
David Reichart Director

Schedule Meeting

Board meetings are open to the public. Please click here to access protocol for attending a Board meeting.

Groves Memorial Community Hospital